Latest Products http://www.cassiatech.co.in Latest Products 16-07-01 en-us http://www.cassiatech.co.in Laboratory Incubators http://www.cassiatech.co.in/laboratory-incubators.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in bringing forth high performance Laboratory Incubators that are sourced from prominent manufacturers. The Laboratory Incubators that we deal in are fabricated from high-quality steel and likewise hardwearing materials. Laboratory Ovens http://www.cassiatech.co.in/laboratory-ovens.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Ovens are designed for a number of process applications such as drying, annealing, sterilizing, die-bond curing, polyimide baking, etc. For such high forced applications, we introduce a range of revolutionary Laboratory Ovens. Laboratory Shakers http://www.cassiatech.co.in/laboratory-shakers.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Shakers are typically used in biology and chemistry laboratories for mixing fluids. We are well-established as Laboratory Shakers Supplier in Andhra Pradesh, India. The Laboratory Shakers that we deal in are sourced from renowned manufacturers who can provide standard as well as customized solutions. Laboratory Balances http://www.cassiatech.co.in/laboratory-balances.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Balances have a vital significance in the research work performed in laboratories. We are reckoned as Laboratory Balances Supplier in Andhra Pradesh, India. We provide ELB Series Laboratory Balances that are electronic and portable. Stability Chamber http://www.cassiatech.co.in/stability-chamber.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the requirements of industrial segments such as pharmaceuticals, chemical and laboratories, we bring forth high performance Stability Chamber. The specially dimensioned Stability Chambers that we deal in are spacious to accommodate a large amount of laboratory stuff. Magnetic Stirrer http://www.cassiatech.co.in/magnetic-stirrer.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the varied experiments and research work usually performed in biology and chemistry, we bring forth high performance Magnetic Stirrer. We provide Magnetic Stirrer (Without Heating) in different models that come with precisely dimensioned Stirring Paddle and other significant parts for stirring fluids. Vortex Mixer http://www.cassiatech.co.in/vortex-mixer.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Vortex Mixer is specially designed for applications in analytical or biochemical laboratory. We are a trusted name as Vortex Mixer Supplier in Andhra Pradesh, India. The Vortex Mixers that we deal in are fabricated using the precision engineered drive shaft, electric motor, cupped rubber piece and other components. Electric Burner http://www.cassiatech.co.in/electric-burner.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Electric Burner that comes with portable dual-channel and water jet aspirator pumps. We are a prominent name as Electric Burner Supplier in Andhra Pradesh, India. The VE-11 Electric Burner that we deal in forms a vacuum with the use of an aspirator pump dependent on vapor pressure of water, which is a function of temperature. Laminar Air Flow Benches http://www.cassiatech.co.in/laminar-air-flow-benches.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in horizontal as well as vertical Laminar Air Flow Benches. The specially designed Laminar Air Flow Benches that we deal in enable operation in particle free and germ-free conditions. Because of constant flushing of the work area by HEPA filtered and unidirectional airflow, the Laminar Air Flow Benches assure a full product protection. Biosafety Cabinets http://www.cassiatech.co.in/biosafety-cabinets.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Biosafety Cabinets that are specifically designed to protect process, product, environment and personnel from contamination typically formed when working with risky or hazardous materials. The hardwearing Biosafety Cabinets can be purchased in different sizes and capacities from us. Pass Through Boxes http://www.cassiatech.co.in/pass-through-boxes.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Pass Through Boxes that are specifically designed to reduce traffic and contagion entry into clean room. The Clean-air Pass Through Boxes enable easy movement of materials from and to clean room. Laboratory Furniture http://www.cassiatech.co.in/laboratory-furniture.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the requirements of medical and specialized laboratories, we bring forth a gamut of Laboratory Furniture. We are a notable Laboratory Furniture Supplier in Andhra Pradesh, India. The Laboratory Furniture that we introduce is designed from the first grade metals, in compliance with the highest quality standards. Water Bath Circulator http://www.cassiatech.co.in/water-bath-circulator.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Water Bath Circulator is a revolutionized device typically used in a number of industrial segments. We are a well-known name as Water Bath Circulator Supplier in Andhra Pradesh, India. The Water Bath Circulators that we offer are designed by experts in the field. Walk in Seed Germinator http://www.cassiatech.co.in/walk-in-seed-germinator.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 For different types of researches and experiments in biology laboratories, we introduce Walk in Seed Germinator. The Walk in Seed Germinator that we deal in is designed by the experts for typical germination procedures. We can provide Walk in Seed Germinators in different specifications for specific germination procedures in biology. Seating Blocks http://www.cassiatech.co.in/seating-blocks.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our specialization lies in bringing forth a wide gamut of Seating Blocks. We have more than a decade’s experience and thus, are able to source sturdy Seating Blocks that are fabricated using the best quality materials only. We can provide Seating Blocks in various sizes and other specifications to meet particular seating requirements. Laboratory Water Bath http://www.cassiatech.co.in/laboratory-water-bath.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as Laboratory Water Bath Supplier in Andhra Pradesh, India. The Laboratory Water Bath is a general purpose water bath solution. Laboratory Water Bath is especially meant for routine laboratory applications in which accurate, consistent and perfect thermo regulation is of paramount importance. Laboratory Microscope http://www.cassiatech.co.in/laboratory-microscope.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As is evident, Laboratory Microscope is one of the important devices used in biology and chemistry laboratories. We are a well-known Laboratory Microscope Supplier in Andhra Pradesh, India. We deal in different types of Laboratory Microscopes that are designed using quality materials, in compliance with the required quality norms. Deep Freezer http://www.cassiatech.co.in/deep-freezer.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Freezers are of paramount importance for laboratory technicians to keep essential samples and specimen at controlled temperature. We being prominent Deep Freezers Supplier from Andhra Pradesh, deal in a range of such freezers. Laboratory Autoclaves http://www.cassiatech.co.in/laboratory-autoclaves.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Autoclaves are specially designed for sterilization of a variety of liquids, biohazard and likewise products. We are a well-known Laboratory Autoclaves Supplier in Andhra Pradesh, India. The Laboratory Autoclaves that we deal in are extensively used in laboratories as well as in segments such as pharmaceutical, chemical, food, etc.